Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Staff Directory

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Green City R-1
Staff Directory
Elementary Office
660-874-4126
Fax 660-874-5950
District Office
660-874-4128
Fax 660-874-4515
High School Office
660-874-4127
Fax 660-874-5010
First Name Last Name Email
use this prefix with @greencity.k12.mo.us
Phone
Extension
Position
Charlotte Bailey cbailey 244 Title
LaNessia  Ballinger lballinger 243 Preschool
Tennille Banner tbanner 222 Superintendent
Pat Bender pbender 267 HS Science
Elizabeth Beyer bbeyer 245 Nurse
Tammy Campbell tcampbell 282 Paraprofessional
Angie Carmack acarmack 250 Head Cook
Karen Clark kclark 239 Paraprofessional
Susan Crist scrist 226 7-12 Secretary
Tristan Daniels tdaniels 257 English Language Arts/History
Jordan Davis jdavis 239 Paraprofessional
Tim Davis tdavis 278 Ag
Teresa Dolan tdolan 274 Librarian
Wendy Eberhardt weberhardt 253 English Language Arts
Angela Fields afields 263 Math
Donnie Fields dfields 256/285 PE/Health
Andi Foster afoster 231 5th Grade
Carla Glidewell cglidewell 243 Paraprofessional
Danita Gordon dgordon 268 Science
Janie Gray jgray 279 Parents As Teachers
Jo Hall jhall 269 Special Education
Dallas Halley dhalley 235 3rd Grade
Jamie  Halley jhalley 225 Elementary Principal
Jennifer Hannold jhannold 254 Art
Frann Kincanon fkincanon    
Pierce Langford plangford 260 Math
Amber Liebhart aliebhart 230 6th Grade
Amanda Lunsford lunsford 272 Business 
Megan Lunsford mlunsford 224 Elementary Secretary
Brianna Mann bmann 238 Vocal Music
Grace March gmarch 223 School Resource Officer
Cody Moore cmoore 256 PE/Social Studies
Lindsay Moore lmoore 221 Bookkeeper
Syntitha Morehead smorehead 234 Paraprofessional
Wanda Morelock wmorelock 242 Speech Implementer
Glenn Palmer gpalmer 262 Instrumental Music
Daneye Parsons dparsons 239 Paraprofessional
Jennifer Peavler jpeavler 244 Title
Racheal Search rsearch 239 Paraprofessional
Marissa Seaton mseaton 236 1st Grade
Hannah Selsor hselsor 232 4th Grade
Jessica Smith jsmith 234 2nd Grade
Vanessa Sthole vsthole 282 Paraprofessional
Ray Stivers rstivers 251 Maintenance Director
Jim Thomas jthomas 874-4129 Transportation Director
Becky Tipton btipton 246 Ag/ EL Interventionist
Jamie  Tipton jtipton 228 High School Principal
Mandy Tipton mtipton 247 Counselor
Barb Tomlin btomlin 239 Elementary Special Education
Colleen Vreeland cvreeland 237 Kindergarten
Whitney Wheaton wwheaton 261 High School Special Education
Dale Whitacre dwhitacre 264 Social Studies

 
 

Back To Top