Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Staff Directory

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory


Green City R-1
Staff Directory
Elementary Office
660-874-4126
Fax 660-874-5950
District Office
660-874-4128
Fax 660-874-4515
High School Office
660-874-4127
Fax 660-874-5010
First Name Last Name Email
use this prefix with @greencity.k12.mo.us
Phone
Extension
Position
Charlotte Bailey cbailey 242 Title
LaNessia Ballinger lballinger 243 Preschool
Tennille Banner tbanner 222 Superintendent
Pat Bender pbender 267 HS Science
Elizabeth Beyer bbeyer 245 Nurse
Tammy Campbell tcampbell 261 Paraprofessional
Angie Carmack acarmack 250 Head Cook
Brenda Lee Clark bclark 244 Paraprofessional
Karen Clark kclark 244 Paraprofessional
Mindy Conner mconner 226 7-12 Secretary
Tristan Daniels tdaniels 257 English Language Arts/History
Tim Davis tdavis 278 Ag
Teresa Dolan tdolan 274 Librarian
Wendy Eberhardt weberhardt 253 English Language Arts
Angela Fields afields 263 Math
Donnie Fields dfields 256/285 PE/Health
Andi Foster afoster 231 5th Grade
Dennis Foster dfoster 874-4129 Transportation Director
Carla Glidewell cglidewell 243 Paraprofessional
Danita Gordon dgordon 268 Science
Janie Gray jgray 279 Parents As Teachers
Kaitlin Guffey kguffey 239 Kindergarten
Jo Hall jhall 223 Guidance Counselor
Dallas Halley dhalley 234 3rd Grade
Jamie Halley jhalley 225 Elementary Principal
Jennifer Hannold jhannold 254 Art
Jordan Hopkins jhopkins 244 Paraprofessional
Melissa Howard mhoward 221 Bookkeeper
Tom Keller tkeller 235 Vocal Music
Frann Kincanon fkincanon 247 Speech Implementer
Amber Liebhart aliebhart 230 6th Grade
Amanda Lunsford lunsford 272 Business
Megan Lunsford mlunsford 224 Elementary Secretary
Haden McDonald hmcdonald 260 Math
Cody Moore cmoore 256 PE/Social Studies
Syntitha Morehead smorehead 244 Paraprofessional
Glenn Palmer gpalmer 259 Instrumental Music
Jennifer Peavler jpeavler 233 Title
Cindy Roberts croberts 228 High School Principal
Marissa Seaton mseaton 238 1st Grade
Hannah Selsor hselsor 232 4th Grade
Jessica Smith jsmith 236 2nd Grade
Vanessa Sthole vsthole 261 Paraprofessional
Ray Stivers rstivers 251 Maintenance Director
Becky Tipton btipton 246 Ag/ EL Interventionist
Barb Tomlin btomlin 244 Elementary Special Education
Whitney Wheaton wwheaton 261 High School Special Education
Dale Whitacre dwhitacre 264 Social Studies
 
 

Back To Top